New EDM Release Radar | January 11

Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! The dance music world is finally coming back from holiday break and 2019 is kicking into gear. Check out a list of what’s coming out Friday below!

New EDM Release Radar – January 11th

Airwolf – Make It Bang

Almad – Amcha EP

Ark Theory, Laura Leighe – Never Gonna Leave

Babalou – In The Jungle EP

BRUX – In My Dreams (Remixes)

Cadmium – Notice (ft. Grant Dawson & Veronica Bravo)

Calvin Harris & Rag’N’Bone Man – Giant


Colin Hook – Hideaway

Corrupt – It’s Not OK EP

Dale Howard – Rogue Keys EP

Dante Klein – Lost At Sea

Dehko & Young Roc – One Shot

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren & W&W – Repeat After Me

EDX – Who Cares

Effen – Hayal

Emil Eriva – Hornet/Viggen

Eric Senn – Requiem

Feel, Rimsky ft. Diana Leah – One Last Time (Remixes)

Ferry Corsten – Don’t Go (Film Score)

Frainbreeze – #DVRK5IDE

Gareth Emery & Emma Hewitt – Take Everything (Standerwick Remix)

Grey ft. Léon – Want You Back

Innersync – Kissed From Within (Chill Out Mix)

Jason Ross & Dimibo – The Gorge

Joel Hirsch & Betsie Larkin – Fall On Me

John Christian – Let’s Get This Thing Started

Jude & Frank – Sun Is Shining

KAAZE feat. Chad Kowal – Better Than This

Krude – Crazy

KYANU – Blushin

Lost Kings ft. Loren Gray – Anti-Everything

Madison Mars x Lucas & Steve – Lunar

MAKJ & Linka & Mondello – Fire

Martin Ikin – No No EP

Matt Forner, Adip Kiyoi – Lasertag

Me & My Toothbrush – Just Release Me

Midsplit & M.I.M.E – My Green

Miza & Triple M – Come To Me

Nikolauss – Upside Down

NUDØ – Change My Mind (ft. Veronica Bravo)

ON1Y – Feel The Same

Padé & Murat Salman – Time Flies

Panic! at the Disco – High Hopes (Don Diablo remix)

Platinum Doug – Funksoul Brother

R3HAB – Radio Silence EP

Ran-D – Zombie (Bassjackers Remix)

Rinzen – Forms

Riot Ten – Hype Or Die: Genesis (Remixes)

Ryan Riback ft. Ryann – Kinder Eyes

Sam Void – Feel The Low

Steam Phunk – Hometown (ft. Carrie Lane) (Uniryde Remix)

Stereo Underground, Sealine – Flashes (Remixes)

Suave & Dreweybear – Rise Above

Subtact – Right Now

Terry Da Libra – Melodia EP

Timmy Trumpet & Kastra – Wassup (Listen To The Horns) feat. Chuck Roberts

Tinlicker – About You EP

Tritonal & Kapera ft. Ryann – Easy

Trobi – We Can Change (Infinity)

Vincent & Yetep – Same Page

Will Clarke & Nick Monaco – Like A Girl

Will Sparks – Send It

Source link

About the Author: m106fm

Leave A Reply