New EDM Release Radar | February 8th

Folks, its the 1st week of February and we have ourselves a MASSIVE New Music Friday. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar. Check out the massive list below of Friday’s releases so you can get them ready for the weekend before anyone else! I’ll update this as more come in until Friday πŸ™‚

EDM Release Radar – February 8th

Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth

Ahmed Helmy – The Rising King

AndrΓ© Sobota – Lost Cause

Barely Alive – Lost In Time EP

Blanke – Alt.Colour

Blind Tyler – About A Girl

Booka Shade – Trespass 2019

BRAUNFUFEL & Carl Zeer – There’s A Way

Cheat Codes ft. Afrojack – Ferrari

CYA – Regrets EP

Dave Winnel – One Thing feat. Eskayi

David Broaders – Protostar

David Guetta & Brooks ft. Loote – Better When You’re Gone

Dim3nsion – Blue Deck

Dominant Space – Interstellar

eedion & Larsema – Together

Fedde Le Grand – All Over The World

Feed Me – Feel Love

Gettoblaster & DJ Funk – Get Dat

GW Harrison – Get Loose EP

Hardwell & Dannic – Chase The Sun

Harpoon feat. Stef Domazet – Falling

Haywyre – Form EP

I_o x Tommy Trash – Let Me Go

Jay de Lys – Snatch! OFF 051

Jay Hardway – Aliens

Jewelz & Sparks – Hard

Joel Hirsch & Haliene – Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Jordy Eley – Cosmic Colors

Josh Butler – The System

Julian Jordan – Need You

Kaskade – Love Me Like You Use To

Kennedy Jones – No Mercy

Kuka – Back To You

LUDVIC – Guarantee (Featuring Liviya)

Marcus Santoro – Give It All

Marshmello & Svdden Death – Sellout

Maximals & Boothed – Up & Down EP

Medasin – Mr. Skitters

Midsplit & Michael Lanza – Deserve

NGO & UKato – Runaway (Featuring Caravn)

Nicholson – Solstice

Not Your Dope – Lost In The City / Holding On

P-TAB, Concourse – Ever See You (Featuring Max Landry)

Quintino – Can’t Bring Me Down

R3hab & Icona Pop – This Is How We Party

RL Grime & Graves – Arcus

Robbie Rivera – Magical World

Rysto & Dustin Husain – Flash Focus

Sirus Hood – Out Of Order EP

Snugs ft. Victoria Zero – Without U

Sober Rob & Blackbear – Right Now

SoDown – First single from new EP

Starlyte & Bentley Jones – Show You The Way

Stisema – One In A Million (Featuring Sander Nijbroek)

Stupid Goldfish – Streets Hot (KYANU Remix)

STVW – Just Wanna Love You

Subdocta – New single from new EP Beasts Below

The Chainsmokers ft. 5SOS – Who Do You Love?

Tony Romero – Oldskool (On Bite This)

Source link

About the Author: m106fm

Leave A Reply