New EDM Release Radar | February 15th

Welcome to the “WTF Is Coming Out Tomorrow” article. I will update this page throughout the rest of the week as we get more releases announced/found through Reddit, social media, and through Beatport upcoming charts that we will dropping Friday.

Check out the GROWING list below, and post in the comments if we forgot any and I’ll add them ASAP!! Let’s get through this week and get to NEW MUSIC FRIDAY!

(Note – These are all not 100% confirmed but most have been confirmed via Social Media/Beatport…SHOUT OUT /r/EDM FOR THE HELP EVERY WEEK)

New EDM – February 15th

39 Kingdom & Aryue – I Wanna Be Loved By You

1788-L, Ekali – R U I N

Aevion – My Baby

Ahmed Romel – Sea Of Sounds

Air Project – Light Energy + 3 Remix pack

Alae Khaldi – Landmark

Anden – Walls

Andrew Bayer ft. Alison May – In My Last Life (In My Next Life Mix)

Anjulie – How It Feels To Lose You EP Pt.1

Badflite Ft. Kyle Reynolds – High Love

Bali Bandits- Girls & Boys

Bellorum – The Giant EP

Ben Sterling – The Energy EP

Boeke – She Came Hot EP

Braxton – When The Sun Goes Down

Brux – Belong

Bryn Liedl ft. Bethany Marie – Dimensions

Cajmere ft. Dajaé – Satisfy (Mihalis Safras Remix)

Claire Willis, Michael Milov – Anywhere with you (Tom Exo Remix)

Confession – Alchemy Vol. 4

Cuartero – Feeling Back EP

Danny Serrano & Solo Tamas – Love Money EP

Dave Nazza – All I Need

David Guetta & Nicky Romero – The Alarm

Dezza & Julian Gray – Cold Outside

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Selfish feat. Era Istrefi

Dosem – Watch Out EP

Dr. Shiver feat. Zeek Burse – We Need Hope

Dr Phunk – The Drums

Eurydice – In The Moonlight

Feed Me – Sleepless

Friend Within – Waiting

Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge ft. PollyAnna – Lionheart

Gladez – Earthbound

Hard Rock Sofa & Angelina Lavo feat. QUEEN SESSI – Crazy Things

Hasse de Moor – All Night

Hex Cougar feat. Sara Skinner – Silence

Hipp-E – Woosa

Justin Prime X D3FAI feat. Jake Lewis – Earthquake

K.E.K A – Impulse

Kevin McKay & Joshwa – Bram Stoker

Key4050 – Tales from the Temple (album)

Kris O’Neil, Flynthe – Audity

Lian Wolf & Gamechanger – Catch Me (ft. Lil Perch)

Liquid Stranger – Infinity

Lucas & Steve – Say Something

Maff Boothroyd – Miss You

Maone – Forever

Marc Houle – Min & Soda

Mathias D, Marc Franco & That Bass – Yoga / Nammah

Mauro Valdemi – Where We Go (ft. Parula)

Michael Milov & Claire Willis – Anywhere With You (Tom Exo Remix)

Mike Saint-Jules – The Endurance

Mir Omar – Missed Pieces

MR.BLACK, Triangle – Ravin

Mully & SHVMAN ft. M3GA – What Are You Made Of (Myon Return to 95 Mix)

Noah Neiman – Show You

Odesza – A Moment Apart (Foreign Family Remix Package)

Otosan – Jump Up

Otto Knows – One In A Million

Passenger 10 – Trivia

Paul Arcane – Holy Guacamole

Paul Courbet – Kymmenen

Piero Pirupa – Crazy Horse

RAM & Susana – Someone Like You (Reorder Remix)

Rinaly – Foralskad

Rogers & Dean, Chris Linton – Moirai

Rootkit – Voyage

Rowen Reecks – Groove Me (Sucky Sucky)

Sagan – Robo

SAVANA & Mola Mola – Quiero Sentir (ft. Luis Saenz) (Mola Mola Dembow Remix)

Simon Harris ft. Morrison – This Is Serious (incl. Dennis Cruz Remix)

Somna – Razor

Sothzanne String – Open Your Eyes + DreamLife Remix

Suyano – Should’ve Been Love

Tasso – If You Want

Tritonal feat. Ryann – Hard Pass

Vinny Vibe x Angelyna Rose Ft Raquel Castro – Seven Seas

Walker & Royce feat. VNSSA – WORD

Wolfgang Gartner – Ectoplasm

Wonder Element – Nania

Source link

About the Author: m106fm

Leave A Reply