EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List


Once again, the new week has begun, meaning new live streams are upon us. However, this weekend is the Fourth of July, so there are sure to be some special virtual events taking place. If you are still at home watching live streams, then this list is for you. Here our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream list for the week of June 29th.

Monday, June 29th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Spada
8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT

Mitis
#MitisMondays
3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST

Tuesday, June 30th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunamoves – Explorations of Wellbeing with Future Vibrations.
9 AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Jono Grant) – Anjunafamily 2014
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dillon Francis
Taco Tuesday
8 PM PDT/ 11 PM EDT

Valentino Khan
Quarantino Khan
9 PM PT/ 12 PM ET

Wednesday, July 1st

#AnjunaUnlocked
YAEL – DJ Set
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Classic Sets Recreated: Huntington Beach 2018
10 AM EDT/ 1 PM EDT

Mitis
Production Stream
1 PM PST/ 4 PM EST

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Jauz
Stream 4 Justice. Benefitting the Equal Justice Initiative.
3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Jason Ross
Visions Set Replay
5 PM PST/ 8  PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST

Thursday, July 2nd

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with Shadow Child
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
ZOYA – DJ Set
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Mitis
Hangout Q&A
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Jauz
Stream 4 Justice. Benefitting the Equal Justice Initiative.
3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Seven Lions
Visions #3
6 PM PST/ 9 PM EST

Diplo
Higher Ground Presents: Transmissions
8 PM PDT/11 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Friday, July 3rd

#AnjunaUnlocked
ABGT388 with Chicane.
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Seven Lions
Find Another Way Remix EP Listening Party
3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST

NRG Livestream
An Insomniac live stream dedicated to house music, featuring performances by Bassjackers, Blasterjaxx, Dyro, Firebeatz, Makj, Nicky Romero, and Quintino.
8 PM PST/11 PM EST

Saturday, July 4th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna HQ with Penelope.
8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunakitchen at Home with Fatum.
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Infinite Skies Livestream
Hosted by ARMNHMR. Featuring performances by Blanke, Jayceeoh, Lione, and Ray Volpe.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Sunday, July 5th

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club with OneDown (African Moves) feat. Idd Aziz
9 AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Crate Digging with Frames (AnjunaHQ)
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT





Source link

About the Author: m106fm

Leave A Reply