EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List


Welcome back to another full week of live streams headed your way. We’ve got some interesting events happening this week, including Night Bass, a digital event featuring AC Slater and many guests. Prepare to party hard at your house this weekend. Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of September 28th.

Monday, September 28th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Factory 93
Lee Foss: Sunsets from Topanga. This week’s episode features an extended set.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Jason Ross
Atlas with special guest Fatum
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Jason Ross Atlas Stream

Tuesday, September 29th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Techno Tuesday
3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sam Lamar
Stay In Your Damn House Party
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Basement Leak Nights
Taking place every Thursday. Performances by Gettoblaster and Black V Neck.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Wednesday, September 30th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Jauz
Wednesday Music Stream
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat: Call of The Wild
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Craze
Live from Miami. Happening Every Wednesday. This week’s stream will consist of Hip-Hop and Rap.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

Insomniac Records
This week’s stream will feature a performance by Nazaar.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Thursday, October 1st

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

A State of Trance
An episode for all things ASOT Music.
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Jauz
Bite This Radio Live!
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat TV
Weekly DJ Sets from Monstercat artists.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Steve Aoki
Aoki House Tour with Alienware + Unboxing
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Aquihayaquihay “Secillo” Live Stream
Presented by Dim Mak.
5 PM PDT/ 8 PM EDT

Z-Trip
Journey Into The Sound
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

JSTJR: Group Chat
Taking place every Thursday.
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Tritonal
Enhanced Sessions; Happening every Thursday.
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

 

Friday, October 2nd

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT

Night Bass
A Friday night digital event featuring performances by AC Slater, Flava D, Kendoll, and many more.
6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ETNight Bass Live Stream

Mad Circus
Pre-party for digital music festival Mad Circus. Featuring performances by YDG, Lazy K, Trip Fox, and more.
TBA

Saturday, September 26th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

A State of Trance
ASOT Episode Rerun.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Cosmic Gate
Premium live stream concert at Temple House, Miami.
3 PM PT/6 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine
3:30 PM PDT/ 6:30 PM EDT

Mad Circus
Two-day digital music festival presented by Afterlife Entertainment: Day 1. Featuring performances by AFK, EVR AFTR, Saratonin, and more.
TBA

LP Giobbi
House Hymns; Taking place every Thursday.
10:30 PM PT/ 1:30 AM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

 

Sunday, September 27th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Phantoms
The Dive: taking place every Sunday.
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Dave Dresden plays a deep-set b2b  with House of Bash (Karin Bash).
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT

Mad Circus
Two-day digital music festival presented by Afterlife Entertainment: Day 1. Featuring performances by Perry Wayne, Dessigner Toys, Zinnia, and more.
TBA





Source link

About the Author: m106fm

Leave A Reply